California Dating

California Dating

Select your Preferred Language


Enjoy making new friends & chatting to different people, always learning, always open....

My Details

LocationUpper Coomera, Queensland, Australia StatusWidowed
Age62, Female, 5'4" (163 cm) SeekingMale
IntentionsSee what Happens PersonalityCompassionate
Site Star SignTaurus

About Me

I have an open you? I enjoy: Cool mornings, snuggling under the blankets, hot coffee, sunrises, sunsets, full moon and stars, a perfumed garden. Sailing on the ocean. My unconditional loving pets, their hugs and kisses, (one cat one dog-they are precious to me). Catching up with the news, documentaries about anything - history, places, the world, animals, people, I love to learn. Avid reader of non fiction. Enjoy Netflix: docos, movies, series. Anything to do with animals - "Supervet" Noel Fitzpatrick my hero! Beautiful beaches, rainforests. Listening to Australian native birds. Whip birds, Rifle Birds, Butcher birds, Lorikeets, Rosellas, Willy Wag Tails, Anything that is amazing in the world. Love NYC, Central Park,Times Square, 9/11 museum and memorials, travel anywhere as long as I have wings :) New Orleans, Jazz, Memphis, BB Kings, Gibson Guitar Factory.WOW!, San Francisco, Alcatraz, Painted Ladies, Sausalito, sailing under the Golden Gate at sunset; LA, Hollywood, Santa Monica Pier; Malibu, Venice Beach, Beverley Hills, California. Travelling subways, NYC pizza, hot dogs, Manhattan. Jazz, rock and roll dancing, Himalayas, Kathmandu, Thailand, Singapore, Bali, Pearl Harbour, Hong Kong, The Peninsular high tea. The Blues, Blues Brothers, Bruno Mars, Rod Stewart, Fleetwood Mac,The Eagles, Iva Davies-Icehouse such a talent; INXS. Adele, Neil Diamond. ELO; In my younger years I was in a band. I am still learning are you too? I am studying Diploma in Remedial Therapies and Aromatherapy. Does life amaze and delight you? Do you stop to smell the roses? Do you get lost in the moment, sound of the ocean, gentle sea breezes on your face, rain on a tin roof, smell of the trees before it rains? Sound of distant thunder? Smell of frangipani, roses, jasmine? Do you take the time to breathe and inhale life? Enjoy watching your garden grow? Herb gardens, summer storms. Peaceful meditation. Love your friends, family. These are a few of my favourite things :-)

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceOccasionally Romantic
NationalityAustralia Marriage ViewsMarriage isn't Necessary
OccupationSelf Employed LanguagesEnglish / No Second Language
EducationDiploma ReligionBuddhist

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorBlonde Have ChildrenDon't Live with Me
Eye ColorGreen Want ChildrenDon't but yours are Fine
Body TypeAverage Have PetLots of Animals
Food PreferenceStandard Diet Drinking HabitsSocially
Exercise Habits3-4 times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtNone Drug HabitsNever


Lets chat about life, everyone has a story


Cheaters, liars & dishonesty, gamblers, addicts of anything, drug users heavy drinkers, over-eaters and smokers don't get a look in.

Contact Us




Copyright © 2021 Gone Global